Bobnoxious was wrong about something….

Something kept rubbing me wrong about what findagrave administrator, Robert Edwards (bobnoxioius), said to me.

Re Steve Landesberg:

1). You never submitted your memorial for famous. That’s a required step. Before posting a page you’ll see an option reading “Was this person famous?”; clicking “Yes” will forward the memorial for admin review. Otherwise it won’t be considered.

Hmmm….that’s interesting, Bob. Because on November 28th I created the memorial for Leslie Nielsen in EXACTLY the same fashion as the one I created for Steve Landesberg. When I don’t have all the information needed for it to be a so-called “famous” memorial, I hold off submitting it to be famous.  Yet, Leslie Nielsen’s memorial was eventually made “famous,” and without my bio, without ALL of my photos, AND it is credited to me!  So you’re flat out wrong when you say, “That’s a requred step…otherwise it won’t be considered.”

